top of page

CONTACT

Email: oulu@urbanculture.fi

Heikki Myllylahti

Executive Director

Project Manager, Untamed Office

Festival Manager, Frozen People

tel. +358 41 317 4069

heikki@urbanculture.fi

Jenni Isomäki

Communications Worker, Untamed Office

jenni@urbanculture.fi

Elina Hänninen

Communications Planner

(on parental leave)

elina@urbanculture.fi

Joonatan Hamari

Project Manager, The Nook

joonatan@urbanculture.fi

p. 044 071 7711

Rosa Björklund

Producer, Frozen People

rosa@urbanculture.fi

Otto Koistinen

Producer, Frozen People

otto@urbanculture.fi

Inka Koutaniemi

Producer, Frozen People

inka@urbanculture.fi

Office &

Kulttuurilaboratorio

Address: Pikisaarentie 15, entrance B1

90100 Oulu

Business ID

2951266-7

Invoicing information (click here to open the PDF file)

Mailing address

Oulu Urban Culture ry

Polttimokatu 6 B

90100 Oulu

Find us on

Facebook and

Instagram!

bottom of page